top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 10!

Hellooo! 1/3 of the challenge is getting completed today! (⁠ノ⁠◕⁠ヮ⁠◕⁠)⁠ノ⁠*⁠.⁠✧ Hurrayyy!

Today's theme is a picture of myself and my gal bestie (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧

My gal besties and life besties are two: Meriel and Panos but I have more pictures with Panos in gyaru! He is the cutest gyaruo (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)

I asked him to choose a picture and he chose 3, and out of these I chose my favorite (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)


Panos is one of the people I love the most (⁠ ⁠◜⁠‿⁠◝⁠ ⁠)⁠♡ he has been friends with me for such a long time and stood by my side from the getgo (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡ he is always helpful and kind and shows me appreciation in so many ways I can't even begin to describe. He is one of my most precious friends and I am proud of him and happy to call him my friend (⁠。⁠・⁠ω⁠・⁠。⁠)⁠ノ⁠♡ I want us to both grow together as friends and as gyarus and never part ways (⁠╥⁠﹏⁠╥⁠)

I just love him so much .⁠·⁠´⁠¯⁠`⁠(⁠>⁠▂⁠<⁠)⁠´⁠¯⁠`⁠·⁠.


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page