top of page

Favorite pages from KiLaLa vol. 2

I have been into a very long hiatus from gyaru fashion due to health related issues and work related stuff but I have found myself getting immersed into it again. As I was looking through my magazines, I found myself drawn to the style all over again and decided to contnue with my blog.

So, I decided to share with you some pictures from KiLaLa in hopes to inspire you as well :D



This is the cover. I had found this magazine while I was looking on the hime tag on fril? if I remember correctly. I was looking for hime gyaru things as hime gyaru used to be my favorite style at some point before my obsession with Alba Rosa began (I will talk to you in another post about how this went haha).

I really liked the cover so I pressed purchase! To be honest, I was expecting it more pink inside but it kind of reminds me of disney in some pages xD


This page was pink enough for my liking, so I decided to show you ^_^


These look lovely and a bit casual and that is something I really liked :D





From these pages I especially liked this dress! It looks cute and comfy!




They look flowy and comfy and I live for this!!! :D


Some hair and make :D












Didn't I tell you about the Disney inspiration before? hehe






It had a puppy spread! Look at all the cuties!


The pink room spreads were my favorite~! :D








And there were some pages dedicated to Himeka Shirosaki! :D I used to idolize her back in the day haha










Sadly, most of them are a bit blurry cause I can't use my digital camera properly lol but soon I will find out and give ya guys better quality :D






The kogals were super cuuute! >ω<







I like this page because it is pink and sparkly (might be an add but it is super cute!)


Pretty decoden~! Makes me wanna deco too!! :D


Last spread is a cute pajama spread! They look soft and dreamy~!


I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much I enjoyed making it :D

☆ Kisses! ☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page