top of page

30 Days Gyaru Challenge: Day 29

Hello, hello! how have you all been? :D I have been a very happy Pitsi the past few days as I went internet shopping and what a suprise! Today's topic is *drum rolls* :

Items you have bought over the past month!

Obviously I was scouting the internet and used a shopping service to get my favorite brand's clothing which is... ALBA ROSA! Got some dresses but not yet the coat I so desire!

Let me show you the pictures from the secondhand market! I am still waiting for all my items to arrive to the shopping service so I can ship them to me ( 。 •̀ ᴗ •́ 。)

I am just so excited to receive them as I had them in my watchlist for a while!


When they arrive, should I do a box opening? I am wondering if I will have the patience to do that („• ֊ •„)

What the heck... I want not only to do a box opening but also a try on >3<

Truth is, these co☆des will not be complete until I have the appropriate shoes and accessories but for now I am just happy to get those main pieces! ( ∩´͈ ᐜ `͈∩) I will slowly build it as my summer wardrobe ... but what do I do for winter?! (╥﹏╥) Could I transform them into winter outfits with the proper accessories? ... hmmm... I have no idea what to do about winter since I live into an endless summer!


XOXO

Pitsi <3

Commentaires


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page