top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 12

Hello everyone! Today's post is about someone who has made a huge impact on my life and honestly they are too many people! I can't just choose one but if I have to pick just one I will pick my cat because for starters, well, he is someone (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)



I guess your questions are a lot about this choice, especially how has a cat impacted your life fashionwise?


My cat

  1. Showed me how it is to care for someone and put someone first

  2. Showed me love and affection unconditionally ( yes, even when his plate was full)

  3. Showed me that if I can't take care of myself, I can't take care of anyone

  4. Taught me how to store my things, so he won't destroy them leading me to put more effort into what I am choosing to buy and wear

  5. Taught me to give back in a more meaningfull way

  6. Helps me put more effort into caring for myself, as in cleaning more and tidying up

  7. Choosing to buy clothes I want the most and not impulse buy as much so they can fit in my storage space (I am still working on that)

  8. I just love him and that should be enough idk (⁠ノ⁠◕⁠ヮ⁠◕⁠)⁠ノ⁠*⁠.⁠✧


My prince (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page