top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 15

Hello! We are halfway through with the challenge! ᕙ⁠(⁠@⁠°⁠▽⁠°⁠@⁠)⁠ᕗ

I never thought I would make it this far but I did!

Today's theme is posting my gal inspiration!

I get my inspiration from gyaru magazines, especially egg☆ and also from various posts on the internet! My favorite is probably pinterest! I love oldschool gyaru a lot (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠) This board here is my favorite that I have made (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)

I will also post some cute pictures that I love and get inspiration from (⁠◡⁠ ⁠ω⁠ ⁠◡⁠)




These pictures are some of my favorites! As you can see my biggest inspiration is ganguro, if I am not mistaken <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠> this is because I was always a fan of fun hair colors and platform boots (because sometimes I just want to feel more intimidating (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠) ) I don't think that the tan is me, probably because I don't tan instead I turn lobster red ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ. Mini skirts or dresses with platform boots aaaah (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠) chef's kiss! And fun make up? Sign me up, please!


I also browse the gyaru tag on instagram and watch gyaru videos on youtube as well as reading various blogs to get inspiration(⁠☆⁠▽⁠☆⁠) but if I were to post all that, it would be a major post and my phone would probably crush and die (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠) like my laptop (⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠)


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

コメント


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page