top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 16

Hellooo! I almost didn't post today as I was running around like a headless chicken (⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠) adulting is hard indeed <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠>

Today's post is a picture of a typical night. Truth is a typical night for me looks all black... Because I'm asleep (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)

Or it looks like this!

Not very gyaru but Lancelot is cute ฅ⁠^⁠•⁠ﻌ⁠•⁠^⁠ฅ

He always wants to be touching me!

Truth is I work very early, which means going to bed early on weekdays...

But on weekeeeends let's partyyy ✧⁠\⁠(⁠>⁠o⁠<⁠)⁠ノ⁠✧

I really wish I did more outings with friends but I am always broke and/or busy (⁠╥⁠﹏⁠╥⁠) hopefully, the future will be brighter <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠>


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page