top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 2 (✧⁠Д⁠✧)


Hello! It's me again ⁠(⁠՞⁠▽⁠՞⁠ ) !

Today's post is to write fifteen facts about myself! Which sounds like a lot to me but I will try to keep it as gyaru as possible! (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠) I guess it would also help to get to know me better :3 so let me start :D


Fifteen Facts about me :D

  1. I love talking about my gyaru plans and hearing others talk about theirs too!

  2. I love, love, LOVE helping other gals with finding stuff and sharing thoughts, resources and knowledge (I might not know that much yet but what I know I like to share!)

  3. My favorite brand is DEFINITELY Alba Rosa!!!

  4. I would love to have a gyaru gf and be cute together and do all gal activities (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)

  5. I enjoy para para dancing even though my arms are in pain afterwards ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ

  6. I created my gyarusa because I wanted to make more gyaru friends and have fun with the ones I already have (⁠*⁠˘⁠︶⁠˘⁠*⁠)⁠.⁠。⁠*⁠♡

  7. I enjoy the makeup aspect of gyaru more than the hair aspect because I am afraid of using heating tools (⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠)

  8. I don't think I own enough magazines and I want more. I am greedy like that (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

  9. I believe kaomojis are cuter than emojis (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧

  10. I have not understood yet how to edit my pictures as gal as possible, so I either ask someone else to do it for me or I don't touch anything other than the smoothing filter (⁠◍⁠•⁠ᴗ⁠•⁠◍⁠)

  11. I am a thrifting queen because I have found brand at the thrift store (⁠✯⁠ᴗ⁠✯⁠)

  12. I don't have very long deco nails because it will be difficult to do my job (⁠。⁠•́⁠︿⁠•̀⁠。⁠)

  13. I often wear wigs because I am too lazy to style my black hair to look remotely gyaru and that is also why I dyed my eyebrows blonde (⁠ ⁠˶⁠ ⁠❛⁠ ⁠ꁞ⁠ ⁠❛⁠ ⁠˶⁠ ⁠)

  14. I haven't listened as much gyaru music as I would have liked but I really enjoy listening to eurobeat because it hypes me up! (⁠~⁠‾⁠▿⁠‾⁠)⁠~

  15. I believe platform boots make everything instantly prettier! (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ)


These are some things about me in gyaru so I hope you liked it (⁠◕⁠ᴗ⁠◕⁠✿⁠)


XOXO

Pitsi

Comentários


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page