top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 22

Hello!!! Today is Day 22 of the Challenge and I am here with the next topic :D

The theme is: Your Gal Wardrobe.

The truth is I haven't built a gyaru wardrobe yet as I am managing some other stuff and I have focused on makeup and magazines. I really haven't ended up with a style to invest and I am experimenting with the clothes I already have, so I have no idea what to show today.

I would show a picture of my wardrobe but it is mostly lolita stuff, so, I decided to show my 3 ALBA ROSA dresses which are my favourites. I want to build my wardrobe with ALBA ROSA so far but it is difficult. At the same time, I wanna try cyber gyaru because dededooo has been my inspiration the past few days and I just can't get her out of my head! I have different things I want to try and do but 1. it gets expensive and 2. there is too much research to be done and I want to take it seriously so I can have the results I want.

Later on, when I have the budget and have made my choices, I will update everyone with the plan or the results! But for now, let's see the 3 pieces of my wardrobe just to add a picture to the post or I will start writing endlessly about my plans!


XOXO

Pitsi ;)

Comentarios


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page