top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 23



Hiya! Wassup? I am here with another day, another challenge!

Today's topic is: Are there any local gals in your area?

The truth is I used to have Panos, but he dropped out as it wasn't what he wanted to do, after all. But that is okay because there are more people who want to do gal in Greece and having a circle has helped me so much and motivated me a lot! Sad part is, these girls don't exactly live in my area; at least they are in Greece haha

I would like to find more gals in Greece but also influence those around me to discover and wear the style but it is difficult. That is because even though I go out, I am not always in gal. I am dead after work but whenever I can, I gal myself up! I cannot wait for Friday and the weekend to dress up again! I really feel incomplete without my wigs and lashes lately... even though I dyed my hair fluorescent green. I also cut them and it doesn't feel as gyaru anymore but at least it feel like me ^_^

Now, back to the topic! There no local gals in my area BUT I will try to dress up more often and post more often in hopes I can find gyarus near me :')


XOXO

Pitsi ;)

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page