top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 24



Hello and welcome my buddies! I hope your day was as lovely as yourselves!

Today's topic is: Are you a lifestyle gal?

Well, not really but it would be a shame not to try when I find out what kind of gyaru I would like to become. It is a style that really stands out and as a person who feels the need to stand out, I think it suits my character.

From a young age, I always liked flashy, alternative styles that stood out. Colourful or blonde hair was something I loved and since my teenage years, I believe I am addicted to bleaching my hair haha :'D

I am also sort of a rebel, like the older gals were I believe; and since I am on a quest to finding myself, I am ready to invest in the clothes, the makeup, the hair or wigs AND the lifestyle.

I mean, I am already a pretty extroverted person and I do enjoy going out and being wild and partying! I don't really do the alcohol and haven't had the chance to spend quality time at a concert but I want to do more. I enjoy festivals, metal/rock bars/clubs mostly and the beach (as long as I don't have to get into the sea because I hate the feeling).

As long as I have good company and I am among friends, I like doing a variety of activities! I also would like to start decoden because I feel it is very pretty. I don't really know other gyaru activities besides that to be honest.

Whatever I do, though, I like to keep at least my make up gyaru and my eyebrows bleached. It feels more like me :D Also bleached and dyed hair are my favourite parts of gyaru :D my hair are always begging for merci! I gave them some time but now I am back at it again! But they will never be long again. I just cannot stand long hair on me, especially when they are wet... yikes! So, wigs are an investment haha


XOXO

Pitsi <3

Commentaires


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page