top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 25

Hello babes! How have you been?

Today it is the day for bad experiences! The topic is: Worst hair/wig experience!

Hmm... let me be honest with you, I don't really have a bad wig experience but a bad hair experience... oh boy! I cannot remember the worst but I believe it was when I was growing my hair from my mohawk. It was growing out ehh and I didn't like it and I didn't have, I think, wigs at the time and my hair looked bloody awful.

Sadly, I don't have any pictures from back then, as they are all saved in my usb sticks because I had to delete many pictures from my phone. It was effing up my phone. I had 41 GB of pictures...! ^^' Poor Panos was helping me fix all that and it took ages. BLESS HIM, HE'S THE BEST <3

For now I will give you a bad hair picture of me, just to show off my bad moment haha

I look like ... really bad but bruh... I think it looks funny x)


XOXO

Pitsi <3

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page