top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 3

Hello!

For some odd reason, probably because I am old and I am still not very familiar with this app, I saw that my yesterday's post was saved as a draft... But I remember publishing it? (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)

Now it says I uploaded it today? But it was yesterday? But nvm that because today is about my experiences as a gyaru! The best and the worst with someone who is not a gal! <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠>

So, let's go!

My best and worst experience with a non gal!

The best is probably when I went out with some friends at a restaurant for a friend's birthday! I was told that this gyaru style suited me and that the blonde wig I was wearing was really nice! So, yeah!

These pictures are from that day! Which was also one of my most uncomfortable experiences as lots of people, especially old men were staring at my chest... ʕ⁠ಠ⁠_⁠ಠ⁠ʔ I mean, okay it is out there but do you really need to keep staring at someone to the point they feel like they have to cover up? Don't do that people...¯⁠\⁠_⁠ಠ⁠_⁠ಠ⁠_⁠/⁠¯


And my worst experience is when some fast food clerks were laughing at my outfit at the mall. It's not that I got sad or that their opinion mattered. The reason why it was my worst experience is because it made my friends angry. ʕ⁠ಠ⁠_⁠ಠ⁠ʔ I laughed it off, as one does to not cause trouble and ruin the day out with my friends but I can't believe people with such awful taste exist. (⁠ノ⁠ ̄⁠皿⁠ ̄⁠)⁠ノ⁠ ⁠⌒⁠=⁠=⁠ ⁠┫ I was cute! (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

Here are some pictures from that day! I was sharing some magazines with Meriel that day so that is why I have a Nuts magazine out in the sun ╮⁠(⁠.⁠ ⁠❛⁠ ⁠ᴗ⁠ ⁠❛⁠.⁠)⁠╭


What are your best and worse experiences with non gals? (⁠^⁠∇⁠^⁠)⁠ノ


XOXO

Pitsi

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page