top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 4

Hello again and welcome to my blog (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧

It has been an interesting day so far as I was exhausted but I felt really nice by listening to some eurobeat from a spotify playlist that a person sent me on spacehey! Seriously, it is really amazing (⁠^⁠∇⁠^⁠)⁠ノ⁠♪ I asked for suggestions so I could listen to more of eurobeat and they were so kind as to pm me their playlist! (⁠ ⁠/⁠^⁠ω⁠^⁠)⁠/⁠♪⁠♪

I was also consuming a blog that focused so much on gyaru history that I am still reading and I am obsessed! When I finish reading it, I will share the link with everyone in my favorite blogs post!

This day's post is a pic of a memorable night! I will chose the day I went to a metal club with Panos!



It was the day I wanted to try a more amekaji inspired outfit instead of a rokku one, which is funny considering it was a metal club we were going to (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

It was also the day, we met our friend Danny which makes me happy to remember!


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page