top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Day 9

Hello and welcome to my blog! Today's theme is my wishlist! I am very excited about this post! I will talk mostly about some items I want and show pictures (⁠☆⁠▽⁠☆⁠)

Let's start with my ultimate favorite brand! ALBA ROSA (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

I am definitely in love with the summer vibes but the COATS! I love things full of logos (you could say that I'd love amekaji because of that and I did like it for a short amount of time (⁠ㆁ⁠ω⁠ㆁ⁠) )


To much my dark aesthetic thing that I have going on lately, I would like it in black!


Also because I am into logos and black and white things, I would love to own a mini skirt with the alba logo in black and white (⁠✯⁠ᴗ⁠✯⁠)

Cho cute (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆ if you ask me!


By far, though my favorite item from Alba Rosa is this specific dress! If I ever find it, I wanna grab it so baaaaad!

I love this co☆de in general and how she made the yellow colors pop! She looks amazing! (⁠人⁠*⁠´⁠∀⁠`⁠)⁠。⁠*゚⁠+


Now moving on from summer, let's move towards bolder statement pieces! Like D.I.A. belts! <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠>

Also, in this picture you will notice the legwarmers that are super top! And those cute tails that they put as accessories in their outfits! (⁠*⁠´⁠ω⁠`⁠*⁠) I am dead!


As we are still on the D.I.A. topic let's not forget their amazing tops with their extra sleeves (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)

I would wear the HECK outa these! ✧⁠◝⁠(⁠⁰⁠▿⁠⁰⁠)⁠◜⁠✧


And as for other things I would like, I am going to add GLAVIL by Tutuha in the list for a more rokku look <⁠(⁠ ̄⁠︶⁠ ̄⁠)⁠>

Because I love the whitexblackxred combo I would love to own a black x red version of this hoodie, a skirt like this one in red and/or black and a cross necklace like this also in red! These looks are sooo cuute (⁠✷⁠‿⁠✷⁠)


Next on the list are PLATFORMS! (⁠ノ⁠◕⁠ヮ⁠◕⁠)⁠ノ⁠*⁠.⁠✧ ANY KIND! Sandals, boots, trainers... I'll take them! Give 'em to meeee (⁠✷⁠‿⁠✷⁠) gimme gimme (⁠✷⁠‿⁠✷⁠)


Aaaah (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠) I have found pretty platforms on demonia and unif (⁠☆⁠▽⁠☆⁠) when I have the cash, I am going to indulge (⁠ㆁ⁠ω⁠ㆁ⁠) a pair of white platform boots is a must!


Next is my need and want to have big himemori hair! So wigs by prisila or their replicas on taobao (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)


And last but not least are magazines! I want to get some Loalo magazines, I would also want some old Egg magazines, s

Soul Sister and Ane Ageha too and what would sound a bit controversial... Vanilla Girl and Popteen because I like staring at cute gals ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ and my very first love was hime gyaru (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)


And now on what I would most probably not buy is brand cosmetics and brand lashes because I would be too scared to use them (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠) I have some bottom lashes by Diamond Lash, I just haven't found the right occassion to use them so .. but novelty items like mirrors and make up pouches, shopping bags or even towels I would love them! (⁠≧⁠▽⁠≦⁠)


I don't know what kind of wardrobe I could built with those items but a dark/cute/sexy one I hope (⁠人⁠ ⁠•͈⁠ᴗ⁠•͈⁠)

Of course, these are just some of the most fancy stuff I would like because my wardrobe needs a massive update of all kinds of stuff ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ I will add to it little by little and built what I already have but I really am leaning towards tsuyome and tropical themes this week, every week what I want changes ◉⁠‿⁠◉ a month ago I was convinced I should become a hime gyaru or himekaji gyaru, then I decided that even though I love them, my eyes started eyeing more rokku and tsuyome things... ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ I just can't stay faithful to one thing (⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠)


But for now, it is what it is my friends (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

Byeee ~!


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page