top of page

30 Day Gyaru Challenge: Days 17 & 18

Hello and welcome to a very late challenge (⁠ㆁ⁠ω⁠ㆁ⁠)

Yesterday I didn't make it to posting the challenge of the day but today it is time to post my progress for every month I have been into gyaru as well as my favorite memory! I chose month instead of years because I would like to show my most serious tries since September (⁠ノ⁠◕⁠ヮ⁠◕⁠)⁠ノ⁠*⁠.⁠✧ But February looks, I haven't had the chance to do yet ಡ⁠ ͜⁠ ⁠ʖ⁠ ⁠ಡ so it is up to January (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧


2022

September

October

November

December


2023

January


These are the pictures I chose for every month because I accidentally deleted the layout I had ready last night (⁠ ⁠╹⁠▽⁠╹⁠ ⁠)


As for my favorite memory, you guessed it! (⁠ʘ⁠ᴗ⁠ʘ⁠✿⁠) Pets!

Our baby Jeffree, we had him over 7 and a half years. Miss him (⁠。⁠•́⁠︿⁠•̀⁠。⁠)

My baby Loki .⁠·⁠´⁠¯⁠`⁠(⁠>⁠▂⁠<⁠)⁠´⁠¯⁠`⁠·⁠. Had him for a year until I had to let him go because of a very serious illness (⁠╥⁠﹏⁠╥⁠) I miss him so much every day :(

Lancelot! He becomes 8 in the summer. He is my pride and joy (⁠ ⁠◜⁠‿⁠◝⁠ ⁠)⁠♡

The days I got these babies and took care of them are my favorite memories (⁠•⁠ө⁠•⁠)⁠♡

Gonna go now cause I am emotional (⁠っ⁠˘̩⁠╭⁠╮⁠˘̩⁠)⁠っ


XOXO

Pitsi (⁠◠⁠‿⁠・⁠)⁠—⁠☆

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page