top of page

30 Days Gyaru Challenge: Day 27

Hello, hello! How have you been my lovelies?

Today's topic is a very personal one, I think: Do you ever consider leaving gal?

The truth is, I am a person who likes one thing one day and another one the next. I have no idea what the future will bring me and if I want to leave gal one day or not. I mean, I just started it, wouldn't it be a shame to have an expiration day for something I like so much? Also, it took me lots of courage and lots of inner working to figure out that I really want to do that. It is very important for me to feel like I belong somewhere and incorporate it little by little in my everyday life, so I doubt I will leave gal completely. Even if I stop doing it in the exact gal way, there will still be some leftovers in my life that will remind me of it :)


XOXO

Pitsi <3

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page