top of page

30 Days Gyaru Challenge: Day 28

Hello and welcome on another day of the challenge :D

Today's topic is: What do you think will + would like to happen to gal in the future.


What I think will happen

We are in the days of digital life and social media, so I expect it to fully exist on social media but I am not sure if it will continue exist outside of it as it has toned down tremendously. Those who love it and want to go big, usually are very few as I have seen. And also fast fashion has taken over, shein is ruling the fashion world and trends come and go. I wonder how many gyaru trends will exist in the near future only to be replaced with something entirely new. New era gyarus are very different from the past ones and they keep changing; so I expect lots of toning down and at the same time different substyles to exist like cyber gyaru appeared out of thin air and it looks awesome and not toned down at all.


What I would like to happen

I would love to see a new era of gyarus doing their own thing, gyaru becoming more popular and more over the top. Seeing new brands emerging that sell tacky clothes, accessories and everything! Even if social media takes it over completely, it will be awesome to still exist and evolve.


I do want to see where gyaru goes, so I can follow it in my own way and enjoy as many aspects of it as I can :D


XOXO

Pitsi <3

コメント


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page