top of page

Welcome to my Gyaru Life!


Hello, this is me! My name is Katherine and I have been in love with gyaru for a very long time but just recently decided to take it more seriously ^_^

I hope you enjoy my posts and follow me on my gal journey as I have a lot to share! :3

My favorite substyles are anything that has to do with the 90s, rokku and hime gyaru! My favorite brand is Alba Rosa but I also really like Jesus Diamante and Glavil by Tutuha :D I still cannot decide where I will end up with my personal style but so far Summer is on my Mind! like the Loalo models sing ^_^

I really like most gyaru magazines that have landed on my hands and I am trying to slowly build up a nice collection. ^_^

I have so many favorite gyaru models that I can't really decide on just one but I some of them include: Nuts' Katomika and Egg's Maami :D

I am also the leader of Nome Nome Poyo gyarusa in Greece and even though it is a fairly new gyaru circle, we have very enthusiastic members! You should definitely give us a follow on instagram!

I think that is all for now! :D

Byee >3<

Comments


323701728_837986090800114_3172201799441922925_n.jpg

Hi, I hope you enjoy your stay

I have been a gyaru for a while now but since 2022 I decided to take it more seriously, hence the existence of this blog ^_^

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page